الرئيسية » » Chris Brown Fortune 2012

Chris Brown Fortune 2012

كتبها abdou Benslimane يوم الثلاثاء، 26 يونيو 2012 | 9:20 م

Fortune is the upcoming fifth studio album by American recording artist Chris Brown, scheduled to be first released on June 29, 2012. The album will serve as Brown's debut release with RCA Records, following the disbandment of Jive Records in October 2011. Brown has worked with several record producers on the album, including The UnderdogsPolow da DonBrian KennedyThe RunnersDanja, and Fuego, among others. It features several guest vocalists, including Big SeanWiz KhalifaNasKevin McCallSevyn, and Sabrina Antoinette. Originally scheduled for release six months after F.A.M.E. (2011), the album received several push backs.

Genre: R&B, Pop, Hip hop
Label: RCA
320 Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo

Size: 125 MB
Rip Date: 2012-06-26
Store Date: 2012-06-29

01 Turn Up The Music
02 Bassline
03 Till I Die (Feat. Big Sean & Wiz Khalifa)
04 Mirage (Feat. Nas)
05 Don't Judge Me
06 2012
07 Biggest Fan
08 Sweet Love
09 Strip (Feat. Kevin McCall)
10 Stuck On Stupid
11 4 Years Old
12 Party Hard - Cadillac (Interlude) (Feat. Sevyn)
13 Don't Wake Me Up
14 Trumpet Lights (Feat. Sabrina Antoinette)

| LetItBit | Uploaded  | 

0 التعليقات:

إرسال تعليق